Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee of EMDH: Japan is currently in the process of forming an Advisory Board that will comprise an international list of known scholars in the field of Digital Humanities. This list will include general advisors who may not be directly involved with Early Modern studies but who have reputations in DH development.

The Organizing Committee for 2016 includes:

Thomas Dabbs, Aoyama Gakuin University: Acting Chair

Angela Kikue Davenport, The University of Oxford

John Yamamoto-Wilson, Sophia University

Marie Honda, Meiji Gakuin University

Wataru Sasakawa, Aoyama Gakuin University